Hendrick Motorsports

5 24 48 88


Texas race postponed to Monday

FORT WORTH, Texas (April 18, 2010)—Rain on Sunday prompted NASCAR officials to postpone the Sprint Cup Series event at Texas Motor Speedway to Monday at noon ET. The race will be televised on FOX.

Hendrick Motorsports drivers will roll off the grid in the following order: 4. Jimmie Johnson, driver of the No. 48 Lowe’s Chevrolet; 9. Dale Earnhardt Jr., driver of the No. 88 AMP Energy/National Guard Chevrolet; 12. Jeff Gordon, driver of the No. 24 DuPont/National Guard Special Forces Chevrolet; 30. Mark Martin, driver of the No. 5 Hendrickcars.com/GoDaddy.com Chevrolet.