CONCORD, N.C. -- Kyle Larson will lead all Hendrick Motorsports drivers to green when he starts in the pole position for Sunday’s NASCAR Cup Series Championship 4 event at Phoenix Raceway. Larson, Chase Elliott and William Byron took the top three starting spots during the qualifying session on Saturday.

Larson earned the top position when he posted the fastest time of 26.12 seconds during qualifying. It's his second pole this season. Elliott followed up with the second-fastest lap of 26.29 seconds, which placed him on the front row with Larson.

Byron earned the third-fastest lap time of 26.307 putting him third in the starting lineup. Alex Bowman rounded out all four Hendrick Motorsports drivers after he ran a best time of 26.54. He will start 14th on Sunday.

Larson and Elliott both are in the hunt to win Hendrick Motorsports’ record-extending 14th title after earning their positions among the Championship 4 drivers. It would be Larson’s first NASCAR Cup Series championship and Elliott’s consecutive title after he won the title last year.

Take a look below to see the full starting order for Sunday’s season finale at Phoenix Raceway as Larson and Elliott both compete for the 2021 Cup Series title. The event will begin at 3 p.m. ET and air on NBC.

1. Kyle Larson
2. Chase Elliott
3. William Byron

4. Ryan Blaney
5. Kurt Busch
6. Denny Hamlin
7. Cole Custer
8. Christopher Bell
9. Kevin Harvick
10. Joey Logano
11. Brad Keselowski
12. Martin Truex Jr.
13. Kyle Busch
14. Alex Bowman
15. Matt DiBenedetto
16. Ross Chastain
17. Daniel Suarez
18. Aric Almirola
19. Ryan Newman
20. Tyler Reddick
21. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
22. Chase Briscoe
23. Austin Dillon
24. Corey LaJoie
25. Bubba Wallace
26. Chris Buescher
27. Erik Jones
28. Michael McDowell
29. Justin Haley
30. Anthony Alfredo
31. Ryan Preece
32. BJ McLeod
33. Cody Ware
34. Joey Gase
35. Quin Houff
36. David Starr
37. Josh Bilicki
38. Garrett Smithley
39. Timmy Hill