Newsletter Signup

BRISTOL, Tenn. – With the inclement weather cleared up, it’s finally time to go racing at Bristol Motor Speedway.

And one of the traditions that helps make “The Last Great Colosseum” special is the ability for drivers to pick their walk-out song during introductions.

The Hendrick Motorsports teammates chose a wide variety of music this time around.

With the green flag minutes away, here’s a look at the drivers’ introduction jukebox:

Kasey Kahne:
Justin Moore – “Somebody Else Will”

Chase Elliott:
Eric Church – “Record Year”

Jimmie Johnson:
2Pac – “California Love”

Dale Earnhardt Jr:
The Dangerous Summer – “Miles Apart”