Newsletter Signup

CHARLOTTE, N.C. -- Thursday evening, a room filled with teammates, partners, fans and drivers watched as the covers slid off the four Hendrick Motorsports Chevrolet Camaros that will debut at the 2018 Daytona 500.

The reveal featured the organization's 2018 driver lineup of Chase Elliott, William Byron, Jimmie Johnson and Alex Bowman, as well as Hendrick Motorsports owner Rick Hendrick, four-time Cup champion Jeff Gordon, 14-time most popular driver Dale Earnhardt Jr. and 1988 Cup champion Bill Elliott.

The event was streamed live on the Hendrick Motorsports Facebook page and and is available to watch now here.

To relive the exciting reveal via social media, follow along below.

Ole #9 is back ladies and gents 🇺🇸
A post shared by Chase Elliott (@chaseelliott24) on