Newsletter Signup

CONCORD, N.C. – Playoff racing awaits this weekend at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

And in the NASCAR Cup Series' first 14 seasons with a playoff system, Hendrick Motorsports leads all teams with 41 wins and seven championships. Jimmie Johnson has won each of those seven championships, and his 29 playoff wins are the most all-time.

Johnson, Chase Elliott and Alex Bowman are all in the playoffs this year, marking Johnson's 15th appearance, Elliott's third and Bowman's first.

Get your first look at all four paint schemes the Hendrick Motorsports teammates will sport in the opening race of the playoffs this weekend at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.