Newsletter Signup

CONCORD, N.C. – With less than a month left to vote for the 2019 National Motorsports Press Association Most Popular Driver Award presented by Hooters, all four Hendrick Motorsports drivers are in the hunt.

NASCAR released the top 15 vote-getters on Tuesday, and Chase Elliott, William Byron, Jimmie Johnson and Alex Bowman all made the list.

The contenders are listed in alphabetical order, so there’s no telling exactly where they fall on the list.

In the meantime, keep making your voice heard by voting here. Fans can vote for one driver per day from now until Dec. 4 at noon ET, and votes shared on Twitter and/or Facebook count double.

Elliott took home the Most Popular Driver honor last year. The recipient of this year’s award will be announced on Thursday, Dec. 5, during the NASCAR Cup Series Awards banquet in Nashville, Tennessee. The ceremony will be broadcast on NBCSN, MRN and SiriusXM NASCAR Radio.