Hendrick Motorsports

5 24 48 88

Martinsville rich with Hendrick Motorsports history, Letarte says

Steve Letarte, crew chief of the No. 88 AMP Energy/National Guard Chevrolet, talks about the significance of Martinsville (Va.) Speedway to Hendrick Motorsports. The short track hosted the organization’s first win in 1984, and Letarte’s first trip to Victory Lane as a crew chief was in October 2005.


Share This Video

Support Our Partners