Hendrick Motorsports

5 24 48 88

Jimmie Johnson honored as Driver of the Year

Jimmie Johnson, driver of the No. 48 Lowe’s Chevrolet SS, was named the Richard Petty Driver of the Year recently by the National Motorsports Press Association. Unable to attend, Johnson showed his appreciation with this video.


Share This Video

Support Our Partners