LOUDON, N.H. – Sunday’s NASCAR Cup Series race at New Hampshire Motor Speedway has been postponed by inclement weather and moved to Monday, July 17, at 12 p.m. ET on USA Network, NBC Sports App, PRN Radio and SiriusXM NASCAR Radio (Channel 90). 

The 301-lap race is the 20th event of the Cup Series season. 

RELATED: Recap how qualifying went for all four Hendrick Motorsports teams

William Byron was the top qualifier among the quartet of Hendrick Motorsports drivers. He will start seventh in the No. 24 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1 and was the highest qualifying Chevy driver. The New Hampshire race marks a milestone for the 25-year-old driver as it is his 200th Cup Series start. He also enters the event as the points leader and is coming off his series-best fourth win of the season. 

Kyle Larson will take the green flag from the 15th position in the No. 5 Valvoline Chevy. His three runner-up finishes at the 1.058-mile track are the most all-time in the Cup Series without a win. 

RELATED: See the paint schemes for New Hampshire

Chase Elliott is set to roll off 18th in the No. 9 NAPA Auto Parts Chevrolet Camaro ZL1. In last year’s race, he was the runner-up finisher as part of a 2022 streak of five straight races with top-two results.

Alex Bowman will take the grid from the 25th spot in the No. 48 Ally Chevy. The 30-year-old driver’s best result at the Loudon, New Hampshire, track came in 2021, when he finished ninth. 

PHOTOS: See every winner at New Hampshire for Hendrick Motorsports

In its history, Hendrick Motorsports has nine wins at New Hampshire, with five drivers visiting victory lane in The Granite State. Jeff Gordon and Jimmie Johnson each won three times at the 1.058-mile facility. Kyle Busch, Mark Martin and Kasey Kahne have one victory apiece. Kahne earned the last team win at the Loudon, New Hampshire, track in July 2012.

On the 2023 season, Hendrick Motorsports has had a driver finish in the top five in each of the past nine points-paying races (dating back to Dover Motor Speedway in May). This matches the longest such streak by a team since Hendrick Motorsports had nine straight (from Atlanta in March to Kansas Speedway in May) in 2022.