CONCORD, N.C. – The 2024 NASCAR Cup Series season is fast approaching, which means the 40th anniversary for Hendrick Motorsports is coming. 

RELATED: Executives reflect on 2023 season

With a milestone anniversary, comes a special logo that was unveiled on social media today.

Merchandise for the 40th anniversary of Hendrick Motorsports is available on campus at the team store and online via the team’s online shop. Check out all available gear here to stock up for the 2024 season.

Team owner Rick Hendrick started the Cup Series organization in 1984 and today it is the winningest squad in Cup Series history. Drivers Kyle Larson (No. 5), Chase Elliott (No. 9), William Byron (No. 24) and Alex Bowman (No. 48) are looking to continue to add more victories to the company’s total of 301 in the sport’s top series. The company’s 14 Cup Series championships are also the most in the sport.

PHOTOS: Every Cup Series win for Hendrick Motorsports | Wins by driver