Email Signup

CONCORD, N.C. -- William Byron and Chase Elliott will start on the third row for Sunday's throwback event at Darlington Raceway.

Byron will start fifth and Elliott will roll off the grid sixth at "The Lady in Black." Kyle Larson will start his engine in 14th place and Alex Bowman will round out the Hendrick Motorsports crew with a 19th-place start.

The starting lineup was set based on the metrics formula from last season. It applies the data from the driver's finishing position of the last race (25%), the car owner's finishing position from the last race (25%), team owner points ranking (35%) and the fastest lap from the previous race.

Brad Keselowski will be on the pole.

Take a look below to see the full starting lineup for Sunday's event at Darlington. The race will begin at 3 p.m. ET on FS1.

1. Brad Keselowski
2. Kevin Harvick
3. Kyle Busch
4. Martin Truex Jr.
5. William Byron
6. Chase Elliott

7. Denny Hamlin
8. Matt DiBenedetto
9. Austin Dillon
10. Tyler Reddick
11. Chris Buescher
12. Joey Logano
13.  Michael McDowell
14. Kyle Larson
15. Daniel Suarez 
16. Ryan Blaney
17. Kurt Busch
18. Ross Chastain
19. Alex Bowman
20. Ryan Newman
21. Christopher Bell
22. Chase Briscoe
23. Bubba Wallace
24. Cole Custer
25. Anthony Alfredo
26. Erik Jones
27. Aric Almirola
28. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
29. Ryan Preece
30. Corey LaJoie
31. Justin Haley
32. BJ McLeod
33. Cody Ware
34. JJ Yeley
35. Quin Houff
36. James Davison
37. Josh Bilicki