CONCORD, N.C. -- Kyle Larson laid down the fastest lap in Saturday’s qualifying session at Charlotte Motor Speedway, claiming the Busch Pole position in his No. 5 MetroTech Automotive Camaro.

Larson will lead the Hendrick Motorsports pack in Sunday’s event with Chase Elliott following closely behind in third. Teammates William Byron and Alex Bowman will start fourth and seventh, respectively.

This is the third time this season Cup Series drivers have had qualifying for a race. In February, Bowman earned the pole and Byron lined up by him after they swept the front row for qualifying at the DAYTONA 500.

Take a look below to see the full starting lineup and tune in this Sunday at 6 p.m. ET to see the Hendrick Motorsports drivers live in action at Charlotte Motor Speedway.

  1. Kyle Larson
  2. Ricky Stenhouse Jr.
  3. Chase Elliott
  4. William Byron
  5. Kevin Harvick
  6. Austin Dillon
  7. Alex Bowman
  8. Martin Truex Jr.
  9. Daniel Suarez
  10. Ross Chastain
  11. Ryan Blaney
  12. Kurt Busch
  13. Brad Keselowski
  14. Denny Hamlin
  15. Tyler Reddick
  16. Joey Logano
  17. Christopher Bell
  18. Bubba Wallace
  19. Erik Jones
  20. Kyle Busch
  21. Chase Briscoe
  22. Matt DiBenedetto
  23. Cole Custer
  24. Michael McDowell
  25. Ryan Newman
  26. Corey LaJoie
  27. Chris Buescher
  28. Ryan Preece
  29. Anthony Alfredo
  30. Justin Haley
  31. Aric Almirola
  32. Quin Houff
  33. BJ Mcleod
  34. Cody Ware
  35. James Davison
  36. Garrett Smithley
  37. Josh Bilicki
  38. David Starr