CONCORD, N.C. - The start time for Sunday's NASCAR Cup Series race at Dover Motor Speedway has been moved to 1 p.m. ET. 

The scheduled start time for the 400-lap event had been slated for 2 p.m. ET but forecasted inclement weather has advanced that up an hour. FS1, PRN Radio and SiriusXM NASCAR Radio will have coverage of the race, which has a green flag of 1:11 p.m. ET. 

Hendrick Motorsports rolls into the "Monster Mile" with a series-best 22 wins at the 1-mile track in Dover, Delaware. That total ranks second all-time at one track behind the team's 28 victories at Martinsville Speedway.  

PHOTOS: Check out every Hendrick Motorsports win at Dover

Chase Elliott is the defending race winner at Dover and the facility is one of four tracks where he has won on two occasions in the Cup Series. Kyle Larson has a win at the concrete venue as well and his 6.9 average finish is the best among all-time among drivers with more than two starts. William Byron has two fourth-place finishes in his last three Dover starts. 

Josh Berry will be filling in for the injured Alex Bowman on the No. 48 Ally Chevrolet Camaro ZL1, which will be displaying the "day" look. Bowman suffered a fractured vertebra in a sprint car event on Tuesday evening in Iowa. One of Berry's five wins in the NASCAR Xfinity Series came at Dover (in 2022). 

See this weekend's paint schemes for Dover

Entering this weekend, Hendrick Motorsports is looking to earn its third straight win at Dover, following Elliott's victory in 2022 and Bowman leading the team's historic top-four finishing positions sweep in 2021. The organization also has a streak of 23 straight races at Dover with at least one driver in the top 10. That run dates back to the September 2010 race at the facility.

On the 2023 season, the 14-time Cup Series championship-winning organization has the most wins in the series with four. Larson and Byron are among the three drivers tied for a series-best two wins on the year.

Tune in to see the Hendrick Motorsports quartet compete in the 11th points-paying race of the season on Sunday, April 30, at 1 p.m. ET on FS1, PRN Radio and SiriusXM NASCAR Radio.