CONCORD, N.C. – With William Byron's win at Texas Motor Speedway, Hendrick Motorsports is the first team to reach 300 NASCAR Cup Series wins and the victories keep on coming. For over 39 years, the Rick Hendrick-owned organization has been the standard of excellence in the sport's top series. 

Take a look at the full breakdown below of the team's wins by driver, by track, by car number and by year. 

RELATED: Hendrick Motorsports reaches 300 Cup Series wins


Wins By Driver: 20 different drivers have won for Hendrick Motorsports 
(bold drivers are part of the team's current lineup)
Jeff Gordon: 93 wins
Jimmie Johnson: 83 wins
Chase Elliott: 18 wins
Kyle Larson: 17 wins
Terry Labonte: 12 wins
William Byron: 10 wins
Dale Earnhardt Jr.: Nine wins
Tim Richmond: Nine wins
Darrell Waltrip: Nine wins
Geoff Bodine: Seven wins
Alex Bowman: Seven wins
Kasey Kahne: Six wins
Mark Martin: Five wins
Kyle Busch: Four wins
Ricky Rudd: Four wins
Ken Schrader: Four wins
Casey Mears: One win
Jerry Nadeau: One win
Joe Nemechek: One win
Brian Vickers: One win

PHOTOS: Every driver to win at Hendrick Motorsports

Wins By Track: Hendrick Motorsports has won at 31 different tracks
Martinsville Speedway: 28 wins
Dover Motor Speedway: 22 wins
Charlotte Motor Speedway: 21 wins
Pocono Raceway: 19 wins
Atlanta Motor Speedway: 17 wins
Darlington Raceway: 16 wins
Daytona International Speedway: 15 wins
Talladega Superspeedway: 14 wins
Phoenix Raceway: 13 wins
Auto Club Speedway: 12 wins
Bristol Motor Speedway: 12 wins
Richmond Raceway: 12 wins
Texas Motor Speedway: 11 wins
Watkins Glen International: 11 wins
Indianapolis Motor Speedway: 10 wins
Las Vegas Motor Speedway: Nine wins
New Hampshire Motor Speedway: Nine wins
Kansas Speedway: Eight wins
Michigan International Speedway: Eight wins
Sonoma Raceway: Seven wins
Homestead-Miami Speedway: Four wins
North Wilkesboro Speedway: Four wins
Rockingham Speedway: Four wins
Charlotte Motor Speedway ROVAL: Three wins
Chicagoland Speedway: Three wins
Riverside International Raceway: Three wins
Nashville Superspeedway: Two wins
Circuit of The Americas: One win
Daytona International Speedway Road Course: One win
Nashville Fairgrounds Speedway: One win
Road America: One win

PHOTOS: See every Cup Series win for Hendrick Motorsports

Wins By Year (*Championship year for Hendrick Motorsports)
1984: Three wins
1986: Nine wins
1987: Three wins
1988: Four wins
1989: Eight wins
1990: One win
1991: Three wins
1992: One win
1993: One win
1994: Five wins
1995: 10 wins*
1996: 12 wins*
1997: 11 wins*
1998: 14 wins*
1999: Eight wins
2000: Four wins
2001: Six wins*
2002: Six wins
2003: Eight wins
2004: 13 wins
2005: 10 wins
2006: Nine wins*
2007: 18 wins*
2008: Eight wins*
2009: 13 wins*
2010: Six wins*
2011: Five wins
2012: 10 wins
2013: Nine wins*
2014: 13 wins
2015: Nine wins
2016: Five wins*
2017: Four wins
2018: Three wins
2019: Four wins
2020: Seven wins*
2021: 17 wins*
2022: 11 wins
2023: 10 wins

RELATED: Full list of wins for Hendrick Motorsports

Wins By Car Number: Seven different Cup Series car numbers have won for Rick Hendrick
(bold numbers are the team's current car numbers)
No. 24: 103 wins (Gordon-93, Byron-10)
No. 48: 88 wins (Johnson-83, Bowman-5)
No. 5: 55 wins (Larson-17, Labonte-12, Bodine-7, Kahne-6, Martin-5, Busch-4, Rudd-4)
No. 9: 18 wins (Elliott-18)
No. 25: 17 wins (Richmond-9, Schrader-4, Nadeau-1, Nemechek-1, Vickers-1, Mears-1)
No. 88: 11 wins (Earnhardt Jr.-9, Bowman-2)
No. 17: Nine wins (Waltrip-9)

Wins By Crew Chief: 27 different crew chiefs have won in the Cup Series for Hendrick Motorsports
(bold names are part of team's current crew chief lineup)
Chad Knaus: 82 wins
Ray Evernham: 47 wins
Alan Gustafson: 38 wins
Robbie Loomis: 23 wins
Cliff Daniels: 16 wins
Steve Letarte: 15 wins
Harry Hyde: 11 wins
Gary DeHart: 10 wins
Greg Ives: 10 wins
Rudy Fugle: Nine wins
Jeff Hammond: Nine wins
Kenny Francis: Five wins
Waddell Wilson: Four wins
Richard Broome: Three wins
Darian Grubb: Three wins
Dennis Connor: Two wins
Andy Graves: Two wins
Gary Nelson: Two wins
Brian Whitesell: Two wins
Eddie Dickerson: One win
Tony Eury Jr.: One win
Tony Furr; One win
Jim Long: One win
Lance McGrew: One win
Kevin Meendering: One win
Keith Rodden: One win
Peter Sospenzo: One win

RELATED: Exploring the history of car numbers at Hendrick Motorsports

Driver Championships: Hendrick Motorsports has won 14 driver championships
(bold drivers are part of the team's current lineup)
Johnson-seven titles: 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2013 and 2016
Gordon-four titles: 1995, 1997, 1998 and 2001
Elliott-one title: 2020
Labonte-one title: 1996
Larson-one title: 2021

PHOTOS: Every Cup Series championship won by Hendrick Motorsports