CONCORD, N.C. -- The Round of 12 for the NASCAR playoffs will kick off at Texas Motor Speedway. Kyle Larson and William Byron have advanced in the driver championship, while the Nos. 5, 9 and 24 teams are all in the mix for the owner's crown. 

The Rick Hendrick-owned organization has 10 points-paying wins at the 1.5-mile track in Fort Worth, Texas. Larson is the team's only active driver with a points win there, with his victory coming during his run to the 2021 championship. 

See every Hendrick Motorsports winner at Texas

Larson will sport the paint scheme on the No. 5 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1. In 15 starts at Texas, he has one win, four top-five finishes and six top-10s. The 31-year-old driver has a 5.0 average finish in his two Texas starts with Hendrick Motorsports. He also has three top-five finishes on 1.5-mile tracks in 2023. 

Kelley Blue Book will be on the No. 9 Chevy for the second and final time this season but for the first time with Chase Elliott behind the wheel. In 12 starts at Texas, the 27-year-old driver has two top-five finishes and six top-10s. Both of his top-10 finishes on 1.5-mile tracks this year came at Kansas Speedway. 

RELATED: Looking at the playoff picture heading to Texas

Byron will have the colors of Liberty University on the No. 24 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1. He has a win on a 1.5-mile track this season (at Las Vegas Motor Speedway), three top-three finishes and a 5.25 average finish in those four races. At Texas, the 25-year-old has one top-five finish and four top-10s. 

Alex Bowman's No. 48 Ally Chevy will carry the white-based "day" scheme look for the 267-lap event. In 13 starts, he has two top-five finishes -- a pair of fifth-place results in the playoff races of 2019 and 2020. In three 1.5-mile races this season (he missed the spring Kansas race due to injury), he has an average finish of 8.33 average finish. 

Tune in on Sunday, Sept. 24, at 3:30 p.m. ET on USA Network, NBC Sports App, PRN Radio and SiriusXM NASCAR Radio (Channel 90) for all the action from Texas. Check out the paint schemes for this race below. 

Kyle Larson, No. 5 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1

Chase Elliott, No. 9 Kelley Blue Book Chevrolet Camaro ZL1

William Byron, No. 24 Liberty University Chevrolet Camaro ZL1

Alex Bowman, No. 48 Ally Chevrolet Camaro ZL1