CONCORD, N.C. – When the 2024 NASCAR Cup Series season begins, it will mark the 40th anniversary of Hendrick Motorsports.

Team owner Rick Hendrick started the organization in 1984 and today it is the winningest squad in Cup Series history. Drivers Kyle Larson (No. 5), Chase Elliott (No. 9), William Byron (No. 24) and Alex Bowman (No. 48) are looking to continue to add more victories to the company’s total of 301 in the sport's top series. 

RELATED: Bodine, Hendrick look back at first win for Hendrick Motorsports

Merchandise for the 40th anniversary of Hendrick Motorsports is available on campus at the team store and online via the team’s online shop. Check out all available gear here to stock up ahead of the 2024 season.