Newsletter Signup

FORT WORTH, Texas  Saturday night at Texas Motor Speedway, Alex Bowman led the organization by qualifying for Sunday's event in fifth.

Next to line up will be Chase Elliott in 14th followed by William Byron in 18th. Jimmie Johnson will take the green flag in 23rd.

Kevin Harvick captured the pole.

Catch tomorrow's race at 3 p.m. ET on NBCSN.