Hendrick Motorsports

5 24 48 88

Since 1984, Hendrick Motorsports has earned a record 11 car owner championships in NASCAR’s premier division, the Sprint Cup Series.

The organization fields four full-time Chevrolet teams on the Sprint Cup circuit with drivers Kasey Kahne, Jeff Gordon, Jimmie Johnson and Dale Earnhardt Jr.

Heritage »

Hendrick Motorsports opened its doors in 1984 with five full-time employees and 5,000 square feet of leased workspace.

Wins »

View Hendrick Motorsports victories throughout the NASCAR Sprint Cup, Nationwide and Camping World Truck series.

Rick Hendrick »

Rick Hendrick was raised on his family’s farm, a stone’s throw from the small Virginia community of Palmer Springs.

Visit Us »

Hendrick Motorsports welcomes visitors free of charge.

In The Community »

Hendrick Motorsports is committed to supporting others and playing an active role in our community.

FAQs »

Our list of frequently asked questions.

Support Our Partners