Newsletter Signup

CONCORD, N.C. -- This year marks Auto Club Speedway's 20th anniversary, and the Fontana, California, track is treating the milestone as a "class reunion."

With that in mind, the venue asked NASCAR Cup Series drivers for their take on popular yearbook superlatives like "most athletic," "class clown" and "best burnout."

Three Hendrick Motorsports teammates made the cut, led by Dale Earnhardt Jr., voted "class president."

Joining him among the drivers honored are teammates Chase Elliott and Jimmie Johnson.

Elliott was voted "most likely to succeed."

Johnson was bestowed with the title, "most likely to lend a helping hand."

"The most charitable, in my opinion, is probably Jimmie Johnson," Rusty Wallace said while casting his vote for Johnson. "You hear about him all the time donating his time."

This weekend's race in Fontana is scheduled for 3:30 p.m. ET on FOX, MRN and SiriusXM NASCAR Radio.