Trending
Newsletter Signup
Hendrick Museum Expands Hours During Race Weeks

Hendrick Museum Expands Hours During Race Weeks

CONCORD, N.C. (May 17, 2007) - The Hendrick Motorsports museum and team store will expands its hours of operation throughout the next two weeks as the NASCAR tour visits nearby Lowe's Motor Speedway. Museum and team store hours, May 17-28: Thursday, May 17, 9 a.m.-6 p.m. Friday, May 18, 9 a.m.-6 p.m. Saturday, May 19, 9 a.m.-3 p.m. Sunday, May 20, CLOSED Monday, May 21, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. Tuesday, May 22, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. Wednesday, May 23, 9 a.m.-5 p.m. Thursday, May 24, 9 a.m.-6 p.m. Friday, May 25, 9 a.m.-6 p.m. Saturday, May 26, 9 a.m.-4 p.m. Sunday, May 27, 10 a.m.-3 p.m. Monday, May 28, 9 a.m.-1 p.m.