Newsletter Signup

CONCORD, N.C. – The NASCAR Cup Series playoff field has been trimmed from 12 to eight drivers, and this weekend, the Round of 8 is set to begin at Martinsville Speedway. 

At the 0.526-mile short track, Hendrick Motorsports' 24 wins are the most wins all-time by any team at any track, beginning with the organization's very first Cup Series win - captured by Geoff Bodine in April, 1984. Starting with that victory, Hendrick Motorsports has won 24 of the last 69 Martinsville races.

Check out all four paint schemes the Hendrick Motorsports drivers will take to Martinsville Speedway in the video above.