Newsletter Signup

CONCORD, N.C. -- It's Election Day!

Fittingly, has provided a look at the top 10 vote-getters for this year's Sprint Most Popular Driver Award.

Dale Earnhardt Jr., who has won the award a record 13 consecutive times, made the list.

Joining him in the running are all three of his Hendrick Motorsports teammates.

Kasey Kahne, Chase Elliott and Jimmie Johnson are all among the top 10 candidates for the honor.

While Earnhardt's 13 consecutive wins marks the longest streak since the award was first presented in 1953, Bill Elliott -- Chase's father -- holds the record for all-time most popular driver awards with 16.

There's still time to vote -- the polls will remain open until 11:59 p.m. ET on Sunday, Nov. 20, the date of the season finale at Homestead-Miami Speedway.

Fans can vote once a day until then, and the winner of the award will be announced Friday, Dec. 2, during NASCAR Champion's Week in Las Vegas.

So, get out and vote!