Hendrick Motorsports

5 24 48 88

Watch Jimmie Johnson and the No. 48 team celebrate

Watch Jimmie Johnson, crew chief Chad Knaus and members of the No. 48 Lowe’s team celebrate after winning the 2013 NASCAR Sprint Cup championship on Nov. 17 through the eyes of transporter driver Kyle Bazzell. As a result of winning the championship, the No. 48 team now gets the first parking spot in the garage for the 2014 season.


Share This Video

Support Our Partners