Newsletter Signup

CONCORD, N.C. -- We were never meant to sit still.

That is the mindset behind Valvoline's new #NeverIdle campaign. It's a company that has been "in constant motion since 1866" -- innovating for more than 150 years.

Likewise, Hendrick Motorsports is always striving to get better each and every day.

That's why the organization and its partner have teamed up provide a limited edition giveaway.

Fans can enter for a chance to win one of 10 Never Idle hats autographed by all four Hendrick Motorsports drivers -- Kasey Kahne, Chase Elliott, Jimmie Johnson and Dale Earnhardt Jr.

Sign up here -- the deadline for entry is Thursday, March 30, at 11:59 p.m. ET.