Newsletter Signup

CONCORD, N.C. -- The 2018 NASCAR Cup Series season is just getting started, with the seventh race of the season slated for this Sunday.

However, in a sport that's always looking ahead, NASCAR announced the full schedule for the 2019 NASCAR Cup Series Tuesday afternoon.

The newly released schedule mirrors the 2018 Cup Series slate and can be seen below.


Feb. 10 Daytona International Speedway (The Clash/Daytona 500 qualifying)
Feb. 14 Daytona International Speedway (Duels)
Feb. 17 Daytona International Speedway (Daytona 500)
Feb. 24 Atlanta Motor Speedway
March 3 Las Vegas Motor Speedway
March 10 ISM Raceway
March 17 Auto Club Speedway
March 24 Martinsville Speedway
March 31 Texas Motor Speedway
April 7 Bristol Motor Speedway
April 13 Richmond Raceway
April 28 Talladega Superspeedway
May 5 Dover International Speedway
May 11 Kansas Speedway
May 18 Charlotte Motor Speedway (All-Star Race)
May 26 Charlotte Motor Speedway
June 2 Pocono Raceway
June 9 Michigan International Speedway
June 23 Sonoma Raceway
June 30 Chicagoland Speedway
July 6 Daytona International Speedway
July 13 Kentucky Speedway
July 21 New Hampshire Motor Speedway
July 28 Pocono Raceway
Aug. 4 Watkins Glen International
Aug. 11 Michigan International Speedway
Aug. 17 Bristol Motor Speedway
Sept. 1 Darlington Raceway
Sept. 8 Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Sept. 15 Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Sept. 21 Richmond Raceway
Sept. 29 Charlotte Motor Speedway
Oct. 6 Dover International Speedway
Oct. 13 Talladega Superspeedway
Oct. 20 Kansas Speedway
Oct. 27 Martinsville Speedway
Nov. 3 Texas Motor Speedway
Nov. 10 ISM Raceway
Nov. 17 Homestead-Miami Speedway