CONCORD, N.C. -- The four Hendrick Motorsports drivers will head to Martinsville Speedway after a well-deserved Easter holiday for the eighth race of the season.

Chase Elliott is the reigning champion at Martinsville after he won there in the final race of the Round of 8 on Nov. 1, 2020. The victory solidified his spot in the Championship 4 lineup at Phoenix Race way, where he won and became the 2020 NASCAR Cup Series title holder.

The race at Martinsville will begin Saturday, April 10 at 7:30 p.m. ET on FS1. Check out the video above to see the details from the four Hendrick Motorsports schemes.